

## Georgia CCM Policy and Advocacy Advisory Council Members

#	Name, Surname	Organization
1.	Irakli Sasania	First Deputy Minister of Internally Displaced persons from the Occupied Territories, Labor, Health and Social Affairs of Georgia
2.	Irma Khonelidze	National Center for Disease Control and Public Health, Deputy General Director CCM member
3.	Mamuka Chincharauli	National Center for Tuberculosis and Ling Diseases
4.	Nino Badridze	Infectious Diseases, AIDS and Clinical Immunology Research Center, Head of Epidemiological Department
5.	Khatuna Todadze	Center for Mental Health and Prevention of Addiction, CCM Member
6.	Nata Mokverashvili	Ministry of Finance, Head of Budget Unit CCM member
7.	Anna Kvernadze	Administration of the Government of Georgia, Advisor Government Planning & Innovations
8.	Eliso Bichashvili	Ministry of Justice, Medical Department of Special Penitentiary Service, Coordinator of Primary Healthcare Services Unit
9.	Natalya Zakareishvili	UN Joint Team on HIV, Program Analyst Donor Organization Alternate CCM member
10.	Dali Usharidze	NGO "New Way"
11.	Lasha Tvaliashvili	NGO "Real People Real Vision", representative of HIV-infected community CCM member
12.	Giorgi Khobua	CMO Equality Movement KAP MSM
13.	Giorgi Magradze	Georgian Health Promotion and Education Foundation - TB Coalition member organization, Deputy Board Chairman
14.	David Alkhazashvili	NGO Georgia Patients' Union, Member of TB Advocacy group
15.	Nino Tsereteli	NGO Center for Information and Counseling on Reproductive Health – Tanadgoma, Executive Director
16.	Maka Gogia	NGO Georgian Harm Reduction Network, HIV program director
17.	Davit Subeliani	NGO "White Noise Movement" KAP PWUD
18.	Otar Jijeishvili	NGO "Fenix 2009" KAP PWUD

19.	Nino	WHO	
	Mamulashvili	Donor Organization	
20.	Beka Gabadadze	NGO Temida, CCM member KAP TG	
25.	Tony Sarasfati	NGO Temida	
	(Anton		
	Belousov)		